2014/15

10am at Curl Aberdeen                                    

Wednesday 1st October 2014  
Wednesday 15th October 2014   
Wednesday 5th November 2014  
Wednesday 12th November 2014
Wednesday 26th November 2014  
Wednesday 10th December 2014  

Wednesday 7th January 2015
Wednesday 28th January 2015
Wednesday 11th February 2015
Wednesday 25th February 2015
Wednesday 11th March 2015
Wednesday 25th March 2015