2019

Thursday 31st October - AGM

Saturday 2nd November - Curry Night

Thursday 7th November - Ladies Charity Lunch

Sunday 10th November - Sunday Lunch

Thursday 14th November - Corney & Barrow Christmas Wine Tasting

Saturday 23rd - RNUC Afternoon Tea

Wednesday 27th - Chairman's Lunch

Saturday 30th November - St Andrew's Night with Alan Hay

Friday 6th December - An Introduction to Jazz with Joseph Long

Tuesday 17th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Saturday 28th December - Pre-Hogmanay Party with the Garioch Blend

2020

Friday 24th January- Burns Supper

Thursday 30th January - Speaker's Supper with Colin Morgan

Friday 14th February - St Valentine's Night with Music from Hazel Mair

Thursday 27th February - Speaker's Supper with Alison Murray