Saturday 1st July Steak and Seafood A la Carte Dinner

Friday 21st July - Club Barbeque

Friday 28th July Steak and Seafood A la Carte Dinner

Saturday 5th August - High Tea

Saturday 12th August - Family Feast

Saturday 19th August Steak and Seafood A la Carte Dinner

Thursday 31st August Cheese and Wine

Friday 8th September Jazz Night with The Atholl Smith Trio

Thursday 21st September Quiz Night

Wednesday 27th September Speaker's Lunch with Jack Nixon "Rugby for Life"

Friday 29th September Members' and Guests' Annual Dinner

Saturday 7th October Fish Night with Ken Watmough and Sandy Law

Saturday 21st October Buffet Night

Saturday 28th October Annual Dinner Dance

Thursday 2nd November AGM

Saturday 11th November Indian Night with Pushp Vaid

Friday 17th November Watches and Jewellery with Finnies the Jeweller

Friday 1st December St Andrew's Evening with Eva and Friends

Tuesday 19th December Friday 22nd December - Members and Guests' Christmas Lunches

Sunday 31st December Hogmanay Party

Saturday 13th January Family Feast

Friday 26th January Burns Night

Saturday 3rd February Burns Night

Saturday 17th February St Valentine's Evening