2019

Saturday 4th May - Afternoon Tea

Friday 10th May - Annual Members' Dinner with Guest Speaker, Jonathan Townsend

Thursday 16th May - Piping Competition Lunch

Saturday 18th May - High Tea

Saturday 25th May - Gourmet Dinner with Wines

Thursday 13th June - Wine Producer Dinner - Sandra Tavares da Silva

Sunday 16th June - Fathering Sunday Lunch

Friday 21st June - Summer Solstice Cocktails and Canapes

Saturday 22nd June - Dining In Night

Sunday 7th July - Sunday Brunch

Friday 12th July - Steak and Seafood Night

Saturday 20th July - Californian Night

Friday 26th July - Family High Tea

Saturday 3rd August - Hog Roast

Saturday 17th August - Farm to Table Dinner

Friday 23rd August - Annual Members' and Guests' Dinner - Guest Speaker, Professor Peter Abrahams

Saturday 31st - Steak and Seafood Night

Saturday 7th September - Saturday Lunch

Saturday 14th September - An Evening with Gordon Cree and Cheryl Forbes

Thursday 19th September - An Evening with Michael Boniface

Friday 20th - Lunchtime Talk with Dr Mike Knight of WWF

Wednesday 25th September - Gourmet Dinner with a Wine Man's Bluff

Saturday 28th September - End of Summer Dinner with Whisky Tasting

Saturday 5th October - Fish Night

Sunday 13th October - Sunday Brunch

Saturday 19th October - Moroccan Dinner Party

Thursday 24th October - An Evening with Peter Stewart

Saturday 26th October - Game Night Dinner

Thursday 31st October - AGM

Thursday 7th November - Ladies Charity Lunch

Sunday 10th November - Sunday Lunch

Thursday 14th November - Corney & Barrow Christmas Wine Tasting

Saturday 16th November - Rijsttafel

Saturday 30th November - St Andrew's Night

Friday 6th December - Pre-Christmas Evening

Tuesday 17th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Saturday 28th December - Pre-Hogmanay Party with the Garioch Blend

2020

Friday 24th January- Burns Supper