Friday 26th January - Burns Night

Saturday 3rd February - Burns Night

Friday 16th February - St Valentine's Evening

with Gordon Cree and Cheryl Forbes

Sunday 11th March - Mothering Sunday Lunch

Friday 16th March - Aberdeen Cinemas with Lord Provost, Barney Crockett

Saturday 14th April - Italian Night

Thursday 19th April - The Easier Quiz - return of The Pointless Two

Thursday 26th April - Wine Tasting and Dinner with Corney and Barrow

Friday 27th April - The Garioch Blend Musical Evening

Saturday 19th May - Tipsy Afternoon Tea

Saturday 26th May - Dining In Night

Saturday 16th June - High Tea

Sunday 17th June - Sunday Lunch

Friday 22nd May - Music and Songs for Summer

Saturday 7th July - Steak and Seafood Night

Sunday 15th July - Sunday Brunch

Saturday 21st July - Steak and Seafood Night

Saturday 11th August - Tipsy Tea

Saturday 18th August - Steak and Seafood Night

Friday 7th September - Jazz Evening with the Atholl Smith Trio

Sunday 16th September - Sunday Carvery

Friday 28th September - Annual Members' and Guests' Dinner with Iain Dey

Saturday 6th October - Fish Evening with Ken Watmough and Sandy Law

Sunday 14th September - Sunday Brunch

Thursday 18th October - Quiz Evening

Saturday 27th October - Dining In Night

Thursday 1st November - AGM

Thursday 8th November - Corney and Barrow Wine Tasting with Gourmet Dinner

Friday 7th December - Christmas Crackers

Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 21st December - Christmas Lunch

Saturday 29th January - Pre Hogmanay Dinner with Music

2019

Saturday 12th January - Family Feast

Friday 25th January - Burns Supper

Saturday 2nd February - Burns Supper

Saturday 16th February - St Valentine's