2019

Saturday 30th November - St Andrew's Night with Alan Hay

Friday 6th December - An Introduction to Jazz with Joseph Long

Tuesday 17th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Saturday 28th December - Pre-Hogmanay Party with the Garioch Blend

2020

Saturday 11th - Steak and Seafood Night

Friday 24th January- Burns Supper

Thursday 30th January - Speaker's Supper with Colin Morgan

Wednesday 5th February - Wine Tasting with Corney & Barrow followed by Supper

Friday 14th February - St Valentine's Night with Music from Hazel Mair

Thursday 27th February - Speaker's Supper with Alison Murray