Sunday 16th September - Sunday Carvery

Wednesday 19th September - Centenary Lunch to Mark the Formation of the RAF

Friday 28th September - Annual Members' and Guests' Dinner

Saturday 6th October - Fish Evening with Ken Watmough and Sandy Law

Thursday 11th October - Antiques Evening

Sunday 14th October - Sunday Brunch

Friday 26th October - Silver Membership Dinner

Saturday 27th October - Dining In Night

Wednesday 31st October - Ladies Charity Lunch

Thursday 1st November - AGM

Friday 23rd November - Another Fabulous Quiz

Friday 7th December - Christmas Crackers

Tuesday 18th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 21st December - Christmas Lunch

Saturday 29th January - Pre Hogmanay Dinner with Music

2019

Saturday 12th January - Family Feast Carvery

Friday 25th January - Burns Supper

Saturday 2nd February - Burns Supper

Saturday 16th February - St Valentine's

Friday 1st March - An Evening with Craig Pike

Friday 15th March - Gin Tasting

Sunday 31st March - Mothering Sunday Lunch

Saturday 13th April - Italian Evening

Thursday 18th April - Wine Tasting

Friday 26th April - An Evening with Robert Lovie and Raemond Jappy

Saturday 4th May - Tipsy Afternoon Tea

Friday 10th May - Annual Members' Dinner with Jonathan Townsend

Saturday 18th May - High Tea

Saturday 25th May - Gourmet Dinner with Wines

Friday 7th June - Cheese and Wine

Sunday 16th June - Sunday Lunch

Saturday 22nd June - Dining In Night

Sunday 7th July - Sunday Brunch

Friday 12th July - Steak and Seafood Night

Friday 26th July - High Tea