Saturday 19th August - Steak and Seafood A la Carte Dinner

Thursday 31st August - Cheese and Wine

Friday 1st September - Speaker's Supper with Ian Lakin

Friday 8th September - Jazz Night with The Atholl Smith Trio

Thursday 14th September - Prospective Members' Reception

Thursday 21st September - Quiz Night

Tuesday 26th September - New Members' Reception

Wednesday 27th September - Speaker's Lunch with Jack Nixon "Rugby for Life"

Friday 29th September - Members' and Guests' Annual Dinner

Saturday 7th October - Fish Night with Ken Watmough and Sandy Law

Saturday 21st October - Buffet Night

Wednesday 25th October - Speaker's Lunch with Jennifer Craw

Thursday 2nd November - AGM

Saturday 11th November - Indian Night with Pushp Vaid

Friday 17th November - Watches and Jewellery with Finnies the Jeweller

Friday 1st December - St Andrew's Evening with Eva and Friends

Tuesday 19th December - Christmas Lunch

Wednesday 20th December - Christmas Lunch

Thursday 21st December - Christmas Lunch

Friday 22nd December - Christmas Lunch

Sunday 31st December - Hogmanay Party

Saturday 13th January - Family Feast

Friday 26th January - Burns Night

Saturday 3rd February - Burns Night

Saturday 10th February - St Valentine's Evening